Alpha Mu Nu

In 2013, twelve ambitious, energetic and committed Omega men from the North East Pennsylvania area began assembling at each others’ homes with the intent of establishing a Graduate Chapter of the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. through which the Cardinal Principles of MANHOOD, SCHOLARSHIP, PERSEVERANCE and UPLIFT might be celebrated and perpetuated locally. On January 24, 2013, Alpha Mu Nu Chapter of the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. was chartered in Monroe County, Pennsylvania. Consistent with the professionalism of the Founding Fathers of the Fraternity, the twelve Charter members represented professional men immersed in the true spirit of Omega demonstrating vision, foresight and an abiding love for the precepts of Omega.

                                                                                       CHARTER MEMBERS

Brother Karl Abel

Brother Fred Butler

Brother Bryon Lee Crudup

Brother Vincent Finch

Brother Ceylon Frett

Brother Theodore Gilbert

Brother Kelvin Harris

Brother Albert Humphrey

Brother Dr. James Jackson

Brother Dennis Jeter, III

Brother Odell Jones, Jr.

Brother Tyrone Kelly

Brother Edward Lawson

Brother Thomas Lytle

Brother Quartez Moore

Brother Thomas Moore

Brother Santo Nesbitt

Brother Garth Partee (Omega Chapter)

Brother Greg Powell

Brother John Robinson

Brother Oscar Squire

Brother Lawrence White

Brother Mark Williams